Bilbao, Madrid, Granada. From the North to the South of Spain

 

It’s not only because it is my hometown, either it is because my feet hold on to the ground every time I come back from a long journey, it is not either because the love I feel for this place is linked to my family, who is always waiting for me with their arms open whenever I need it…

It is because the diversity within Spain is so big that sometimes it takes you up and makes you wander its more visited places and seek and discover the most remote ones.

Each place of Spain hides a unique story, it is the mix of cultures brought from many different places living in perfect harmony.


No es solo porque sea mi país natal, ni porque mis pies se engarcen con fuerza a la tierra cada vez que vuelvo de un largo viaje, ni porque el amor que siento por este lugar esté vinculado a mi familia que siempre me espera con los brazos abiertos cada vez que lo necesito…
Es porque la diversidad que hay dentro de España es tan grande que a veces te absorbe y te hace entregarte plenamente a recorrer sus rincones más visitados y a perseguir y descubrir  los más desconocidos.
Cada lugar de España esconde una historia única, la mezcla de culturas traídas de muchos lugares que viven en perfecta armonía.

PAÍS VASCO

MADRID

GRANADA

 

Leave a comment